If you need to hide a rep (i.e. an Infusionsoft User) that is no longer with you, simply click the Deactivate link next to the rep on your Support Reps page.
Please note that we never “delete” reps, but rather we hide them. This means that they will no longer appears in the case assignment drop down menu, can no longer be added to a department, can no longer login, and will no longer appear in the sidebar.
If, however, an old case that was assigned to that rep is re-opened by a customer, the case will come back up and another rep can handle it.